• Overview

Back to Basics: Practical Steps for Countries to Ensure Universal Access to WASH in HCF

Presented by:

Dr. Maggie Montgomery, WASH and Health, WHO Geneva
Arabella Hayter, WASH in Healthcare Facilities Health, WHO Geneva

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
9-10 AM EDT (New York)
2-3 PM BST (London)
4-5 PM EAT (Nairobi)

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR HERE

Click here for the flyer!

The pre-recorded video “WASH in HCF: An Overview” is found here.
We recommend you review prior to your first time joining this series.

Follow us on Twitter to keep you updated on future webinars and recordings!